googleb6c02af2bf83b897.html About the impact of thinking
top of page

About the impact of thinking

  • How I think determines what I think

  • What I think determines what I do

  • What I do determines what I achieve

So

If I think people centric, I will think about people, act with people and achieve with people,

If I think towards results, I will think about how it feels when achieving results, act to achieve them and eventually achieve them,

If I think in an associated way, I will think as I, act in full integrity and achieve it a sustainable way,

If I think in terms of me vs the better me, me vs the other, the other vs the better other, I will think positively, act to make better and achieve healthy results

If I think I am in charge, I will believe I can take control, I will control and drive it all towards the common goals

What if I thought the opposite?


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page